Author Yolanda Hatcher of "Ascension" series set to release 4th book June 2nd

LAS VEGAS - nvtip -- Yolanda Hatcher author of Ascension series, a romance fantasy series about mates and destiny, dark and light. This trilogy is available on Audible and Amazon.

Ascension Volume I, Ascension Volume II, and Descension

"Of Spirit & Fire"
, a new spin-off of the Ascension series, is now available for pre-order on, releasing on Kindle and paperback on June 2,2024. Sneak peek of the first 17 episodes available on Kindle Vella.

Storyteller. Devoted wife and proud mom to both feline and canine companions.

More on
Certified aficionado of swoon-worthy romance fantasy, spiced up with a dash of magic and drama.

Her books? They're like a secret escape hatch from the humdrum of everyday life, where words become the paint, and stories are her canvas.

Embark on her literary escapade where love, enchantment, and a generous serving of rebellion are always at your fingertips.

Stay tuned for more and follow her on Facebook and Instagram. (@yolandahatcherbooks)

Amirakal Marketing

Source: Amirakal Marketing

Show All News | Report Violation


Latest on